Kontakt

ZARZĄD

Ewa Kazanowska

Tel: +48 503 689 175

Mail: ewa@madeinterior.pl

Maciej Winnik

Tel: +48 501 244 635

Mail: maciek@madeinterior.pl


DZIAŁ PROJEKTOWY

Jakub Wielopolski

Tel: +48 519 658 839

Mail: jakub@madeinterior.pl

DZIAŁ ZAMÓWIEŃ

Daniel Gajewski

Tel: +48 690 574 700

Mail: daniel@madeinterior.pl

DZIAŁ ZAOPATRZENIA

Jacek Winnik

Tel: +48 510 126 385

Mail: serwis@madeinterior.pl

DZIAŁ KOORDYNACJI

Sebastian Karpiński

Tel: +48 515 595 920

Mail: sebastian@madeinterior.pl

DZIAŁ KOSZTORYSOWY

Andrzej Warych

Tel: +48 505 876 591

Mail: andrzej@madeinterior.pl

Monika Karpińska

Tel: +48 512 307 472

Mail: monika@madeinterior.pl